Sport For Fun Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 3rd February

Pool and FIFA Tournaments
6pm - 8pm
Walsall Student Union Lounge
Join us every thursday evening for FIFA and Pool Tournaments running in the Walsall SU Lounge!

Thu 10th February

Pool and FIFA Tournaments
6pm - 8pm
Walsall Student Union Lounge
Join us every thursday evening for FIFA and Pool Tournaments running in the Walsall SU Lounge!

Thu 17th February

Pool and FIFA Tournaments
6pm - 8pm
Walsall Student Union Lounge
Join us every thursday evening for FIFA and Pool Tournaments running in the Walsall SU Lounge!

Thu 24th February

Pool and FIFA Tournaments
6pm - 8pm
Walsall Student Union Lounge
Join us every thursday evening for FIFA and Pool Tournaments running in the Walsall SU Lounge!

Thu 3rd March

Pool and FIFA Tournaments
6pm - 8pm
Walsall Student Union Lounge
Join us every thursday evening for FIFA and Pool Tournaments running in the Walsall SU Lounge!

Thu 10th March

Pool and FIFA Tournaments
6pm - 8pm
Walsall Student Union Lounge
Join us every thursday evening for FIFA and Pool Tournaments running in the Walsall SU Lounge!

Thu 17th March

Pool and FIFA Tournaments
6pm - 8pm
Walsall Student Union Lounge
Join us every thursday evening for FIFA and Pool Tournaments running in the Walsall SU Lounge!

Thu 24th March

Pool and FIFA Tournaments
6pm - 8pm
Walsall Student Union Lounge
Join us every thursday evening for FIFA and Pool Tournaments running in the Walsall SU Lounge!

Thu 31st March

Pool and FIFA Tournaments
6pm - 8pm
Walsall Student Union Lounge
Join us every thursday evening for FIFA and Pool Tournaments running in the Walsall SU Lounge!

Thu 7th April

Pool and FIFA Tournaments
6pm - 8pm
Walsall Student Union Lounge
Join us every thursday evening for FIFA and Pool Tournaments running in the Walsall SU Lounge!
RSS Feed