Spring Elections 2017 - The Results

A big thank you to all of you that voted in the recent elections. The results are in and are as followed:

Union Affairs Officer

Issic Romel 

Academic Officer

Anisah Khalid

Community Officer

Majid Akhtar

Diversity Officer

Ik Mirembe

Telford Campus Officer

Liam Slough

Walsall Campus Officer

Georgia Snelling

City Campus Officer

Pawel Lewandowski

Volunteering Engagement Officer

Phoebe Hinton-Sheley 

Environmental Officer

Naresh Kumar

International Officer

Sohaib Farooqui

Ethnic and Cultural Diversity Rep


Students with Disabilities Rep

Elodie Pearce

Chair of Council

Gemma Gessey