Events and Activities at your Students Union
Wolverhampton, Walsall, Telford and the surrounding areas.


Society Events
Well@Wolves Events
WLV Sport Events

Tue 2nd March

VOTING OPEN
1st March 8am - 4th March 5pm
www.wolvesunion.org/vote
Elections
Weekly Virtual Quiz
2nd March 8pm - 10pm
Zoom and Speed Quizzing
Walsall Campus

Wed 3rd March

VOTING OPEN
1st March 8am - 4th March 5pm
www.wolvesunion.org/vote
Elections
ARC drop-in
3rd March 1pm - 3pm
Zoom

Thu 4th March

VOTING OPEN
1st March 8am - 4th March 5pm
www.wolvesunion.org/vote
Elections

Mon 8th March

Move-it Monday with Olivia
8th March 5pm - 5:45pm
Wolves SU Facebook Page

Tue 9th March

Weekly Virtual Quiz
9th March 8pm - 10pm
Zoom and Speed Quizzing
Walsall Campus

Wed 10th March

ARC drop-in
10th March 1pm - 3pm
Zoom

Mon 15th March

Move-it Monday with Olivia
15th March 5pm - 5:45pm
Wolves SU Facebook Page

Tue 16th March

Virtual Weekly Quiz - St Patricks Day Theme
16th March 8pm - 10pm
Zoom and Speed Quizzing
Walsall Campus

Wed 17th March

ARC drop-in
17th March 1pm - 3pm
Zoom

Mon 22nd March

Move-it Monday with Olivia
22nd March 5pm - 5:45pm
Wolves SU Facebook Page

Tue 23rd March

Wed 24th March

ARC drop-in
24th March 1pm - 3pm
Zoom

Thu 25th March

Doctoral Student Society Virtual Study Group
25th March 10am - 11am
Microsoft Teams
Societies

Mon 29th March

Move-it Monday with Olivia
29th March 5pm - 5:45pm
Wolves SU Facebook Page

Tue 30th March

Weekly Virtual Quiz
30th March 8pm - 10pm
Zoom and Speed Quizzing
Walsall Campus

Wed 31st March

ARC drop-in
31st March 1pm - 3pm
Zoom

Tue 6th April

Weekly Virtual Quiz
6th April 8pm - 10pm
Zoom and Speed Quizzing
Walsall Campus

Tue 13th April

Weekly Virtual Quiz - Health Theme
13th April 8pm - 10pm
Zoom and Speed Quizzing
Walsall Campus

Thu 22nd April

Doctoral Student Society Virtual Study Group
22nd April 10am - 11am
Microsoft Teams
Societies

Tue 27th April

Weekly Virtual Quiz
27th April 8pm - 10pm
Zoom and Speed Quizzing
Walsall Campus

Events in March

Forthcoming Events

Tue 2nd March

VOTING OPEN
1st March 8am - 4th March 5pm
www.wolvesunion.org/vote
Weekly Virtual Quiz
8pm - 10pm
Zoom and Speed Quizzing

Wed 3rd March

VOTING OPEN
1st March 8am - 4th March 5pm
www.wolvesunion.org/vote
ARC drop-in
1pm - 3pm
Zoom

Thu 4th March

VOTING OPEN
1st March 8am - 4th March 5pm
www.wolvesunion.org/vote

Mon 8th March

Move-it Monday with Olivia
5pm - 5:45pm
Wolves SU Facebook Page

Tue 9th March

Weekly Virtual Quiz
8pm - 10pm
Zoom and Speed Quizzing

Wed 10th March

ARC drop-in
1pm - 3pm
Zoom

Mon 15th March

Move-it Monday with Olivia
5pm - 5:45pm
Wolves SU Facebook Page

Tue 16th March

Virtual Weekly Quiz - St Patricks Day Theme
8pm - 10pm
Zoom and Speed Quizzing

Wed 17th March

ARC drop-in
1pm - 3pm
Zoom

Mon 22nd March

Move-it Monday with Olivia
5pm - 5:45pm
Wolves SU Facebook Page

Tue 23rd March

Wed 24th March

ARC drop-in
1pm - 3pm
Zoom

Thu 25th March

Mon 29th March

Move-it Monday with Olivia
5pm - 5:45pm
Wolves SU Facebook Page

Tue 30th March

Weekly Virtual Quiz
8pm - 10pm
Zoom and Speed Quizzing

Wed 31st March

ARC drop-in
1pm - 3pm
Zoom
RSS Feed