What's On at Wolves' Union - a list of all events on and off campus

What's On

Club Night Events

View this month's events

Mon 20th November

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 21st November

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 22nd November

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 23rd November

Block Party Thursdays
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 24th November

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 25th November

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 27th November

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 28th November

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 29th November

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 30th November

Block Party Thursdays
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 1st December

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 2nd December

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 4th December

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 5th December

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 6th December

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 7th December

Block Party Thursdays
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 8th December

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 9th December

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 11th December

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 12th December

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 13th December

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 14th December

Block Party Thursdays
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 15th December

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 16th December

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 18th December

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 19th December

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 20th December

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 21st December

Block Party Thursdays
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 22nd December

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 23rd December

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 25th December

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 26th December

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 27th December

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 28th December

Block Party Thursdays
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 29th December

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 30th December

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 1st January

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Wed 3rd January

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 4th January

Block Party Thursdays
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 5th January

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 6th January

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton
RSS Feed