The faces of the Wolves Union

Staff

The Students' Union is run by a team of core staff members from a wide range of departments, see below for a guide to who's who.

 

Ann Gough

Chief Executive Officer

A.GOUGH@WLV.AC.UK

 

 

finance team

Anne Wright

Finance Manager

ANNE.WRIGHT3@WLV.AC.UK

 

Rebecca Round

Finance Coordinator

REBECCA.ROUND@WLV.AC.UK

 

Vacant post

Finance Assistant

 

admin and hr team

Delores Williams

Admin & HR Coordinator

DELORES.WILLIAMS@WLV.AC.UK

 

Tarnjit Hira

Admin & HR Assistant

HIRA@WLV.AC.UK

 

communications and events team

Adam Riglar

Head of Communications & Events

A.RIGLAR2@WLV.AC.UK

 

Liz Whitehouse

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

ELIZABETH.WHITEHOUSE@WLV.AC.UK

 

Amy Walker

Media Sales & External Relations Assistant

AMY.WALKER@WLV.AC.UK

 

Liam Gannon

Events & Marketing Assistant

LIAM.GANNON@WLV.AC.UK

 

student change team

Robin Eves

Student Voice & Democracy
Coordinator

R.EVES@WLV.AC.UK

 

Jennifer Cotter

Student Support & Societies
Advisor

J.COTTER2@WLV.AC.UK

 

Adam Southall

Democratic Procedures
Advisor

ADAM.SOUTHALL@WLV.AC.UK

 

advice and support centre team

Julia Green

ASC Manager

Helen Clarke

ASC Advisor

Caroline Burke

ASC Advisor

Shanna Hyder

Outreach Advisor

Jacqui Horne

ASC Reception Assistant

Heena

ASC Assistant

 
 

well@wolves

Heather Lomax

Well@Wolves Coordinator

HEATHER.LOMAX@WLV.AC.UK

 

research and policy

Helen Williams

Research & Policy Advisor

H.WILLIAMS@WLV.AC.UK

 

walsall operations

Magda Komarzweska

Walsall Operations Coordinator

M.KOMARZWESKA@WLV.AC.UK