The Students' Union is run by a team of core staff members from a wide range of departments, see below for a guide to who's who.

 

Helen West

Interim Chief Executive Officer

 

 

 

Finance Team

Anne Wright

Finance Manager

ANNE.WRIGHT3@WLV.AC.UK

 

Rebecca Round

Finance Co-ordinator

REBECCA.ROUND@WLV.AC.UK

 

Louise Waite

Finance Assistant

LOUISE.WAITE@WLV.AC.UK

 

HR and Admin Team

Delores Williams

HR & Admin Manager

DELORES.WILLIAMS@WLV.AC.UK

 

Tarnjit Hira

HR & Admin Co-ordinator

HIRA@WLV.AC.UK

 

Marketing and Communications Team

Liz Whitehouse

Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator

ELIZABETH.WHITEHOUSE@WLV.AC.UK

 

Kayleigh Oakley

Marketing & Web Developer Assistant

KAYLEIGH.OAKLEY@WLV.AC.UK

 

Student Engagement Team

TBC

Head of Student Engagement

TBC

 

TBC

Democratic Procedures Advisor

TBC

 

Academic Representation

Jennifer Cotter

Academic Representation Co-ordinator

J.COTTER2@WLV.AC.UK

 

Advice and Representation Centre Team (ARC)

Julia Green

ARC Manager

Helen Clarke

ARC Advisor

Caroline Burke

ARC Advisor

Shanna Hyder

ARC Outreach Advisor

Jacqui Horne

Reception Co-ordinator

Heena Ahmad

ARC Assistant

Well@Wolves

TBC

Well@Wolves Coordinator

WELL@WOLVESUNION.ORG

 

Walsall Operations

Magda Komarzweska

Walsall Operations Co-ordinator

M.KOMARZWESKA@WLV.AC.UK

 

Warren Bull

Bar & Cafe Supervisor

WARREN.BULL@WLV.AC.UK

 

Courtney Taylor

Events Assistant

COURTNEY.TAYLOR@WLV.AC.UK

 

Research and Policy

Helen Williams

Research & Policy Officer

H.WILLIAMS@WLV.AC.UK