The Students' Union is run by a team of core staff members from a wide range of departments, see below for a guide to who's who.

 

Nirmla Devi

Chief Executive Officer

NIRMLA.DEVI@WLV.AC.UK

 

 

 

Finance Team

Anne Wright

Head of Finance

ANNE.WRIGHT3@WLV.AC.UK

 

Rebecca Round

Finance Co-ordinator

REBECCA.ROUND@WLV.AC.UK

 

Louise Waite

Finance Co-ordinator

LOUISE.WAITE@WLV.AC.UK

 

HR and Admin Team

Delores Williams

Head of People and Culture

DELORES.WILLIAMS@WLV.AC.UK

 

Tarnjit Hira

HR and Admin Co-ordinator

HIRA@WLV.AC.UK

 

Marketing and Communications Team

Liz Whitehouse

Marketing and Communications Co-ordinator

ELIZABETH.WHITEHOUSE@WLV.AC.UK

 

Kayleigh Oakley

Marketing and Web Developer Assistant

KAYLEIGH.OAKLEY@WLV.AC.UK

 

Student Engagement Team

Lisa Burton

Head of Influence and Engagement

LISA.BURTON@WLV.AC.UK

 

Academic Representation

Jennifer Cotter

Academic Representation Co-ordinator

J.COTTER2@WLV.AC.UK

 

Advice and Representation Centre Team (ARC)

Gurpreet Dhammi-Samrah

Senior Adviser

Helen Clarke

ARC Adviser

Shanna Hyder

ARC Outreach Adviser

Jacqui Horne

ARC Assistant

Heena Ahmad

ARC Assistant

Well@Wolves

TBC

Well@Wolves Coordinator

WELL@WOLVESUNION.ORG

 

Walsall Operations

Magda Komarzewska

Business Development Manager

M.KOMARZEWSKA@WLV.AC.UK

 

Sophie Shorleson

Walsall Events Assistant

sophie.shorleson@wlv.ac.uk