The Students' Union is run by a team of core staff members from a wide range of departments, see below for a guide to who's who.

 

Ann Gough

Chief Executive Officer

 

 

finance team

Anne Wright

Finance Manager

ANNE.WRIGHT3@WLV.AC.UK

 

Rebecca Round

Finance Coordinator

REBECCA.ROUND@WLV.AC.UK

 

Louise Waite

Finance Assistant

LOUISE.WAITE@WLV.AC.UK

 

admin and hr team

Delores Williams

Admin & HR Manager

DELORES.WILLIAMS@WLV.AC.UK

 

Tarnjit Hira

Admin & HR Co-Ordinator

HIRA@WLV.AC.UK

 

communications and marketing team

Liz Whitehouse

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

ELIZABETH.WHITEHOUSE@WLV.AC.UK

 

Kayleigh Oakley

Marketing and Web Developer Assistant

KAYLEIGH.OAKLEY@WLV.AC.UK

 

Courtney Taylor

Events & Marketing Assistant

COURTNEY.TAYLOR@WLV.AC.UK

 

student change team

Conrad Jones

Head of Student
Engagement

CONRAD.JONES@WLV.AC.UK

 

Jennifer Cotter

Academic Representation
Co-Ordinator

J.COTTER2@WLV.AC.UK

 

TBC

Democratic Procedures
Advisor

TBC

 

Advice and Representation Centre team

Julia Green

ARC Manager

Helen Clarke

ARC Advisor

Caroline Burke

ARC Advisor

Shanna Hyder

ARC Outreach Advisor

Jacqui Horne

ARC Reception Assistant

Heena Ahmad

ARC Assistant

 
 

well@wolves

Heather Lomax

Well@Wolves Coordinator

HEATHER.LOMAX@WLV.AC.UK

 

research and policy

Helen Williams

Research & Policy Advisor

H.WILLIAMS@WLV.AC.UK

 

walsall operations

Magda Komarzweska

Walsall Operations Coordinator

M.KOMARZWESKA@WLV.AC.UK

 

Warren Bull

Bar and Cafe Supervisor

WARREN.BULL@WLV.AC.UK