The Students' Union is run by a team of core staff members from a wide range of departments, see below for a guide to who's who.

Please be reminded that if you are a student who is looking for advice about your time at University, finance, or wellbeing, you should contact our Advice and Representation Centre in the first instance by filling in an enquiry form here.

 

 

Nirmla Devi

Chief Executive Officer

NIRMLA.DEVI@WLV.AC.UK

 

 
 

Ravi Sandhu

Project Lead

RAVI.SANDHU@WLV.AC.UK

 

 

 

Finance Team

Anne Wright

Head of Finance

ANNE.WRIGHT3@WLV.AC.UK

 

Rebecca Round

Finance Coordinator

REBECCA.ROUND@WLV.AC.UK

 

Louise Waite

Finance Coordinator

LOUISE.WAITE@WLV.AC.UK

 

HR and Admin Team

Delores Williams

Head of People and Culture

DELORES.WILLIAMS@WLV.AC.UK

 

Tarnjit Hira

HR and Admin Coordinator

HIRA@WLV.AC.UK

 

Student Engagement Team

Lisa Burton

Head of Influence and Engagement

LISA.BURTON@WLV.AC.UK

 

Niall Yasseen

Student Engagement Coordinator

NIALL.YASSEEN@WLV.AC.UK

 

Sophie Shorleson

Student Engagement Coordinator

SOPHIE.SHORLESON@WLV.AC.UK

 

Marketing and Communications Team

Liz Whitehouse

Marketing and Communications Lead

ELIZABETH.WHITEHOUSE@WLV.AC.UK

 

Kayleigh Oakley

Marketing and Web Developer Assistant

KAYLEIGH.OAKLEY@WLV.AC.UK

 

Academic Representation

Jennifer Cotter

Student Voice Lead

J.COTTER2@WLV.AC.UK

 

Advice and Representation Centre Team (ARC)

Gurpreet Dhammi-Samrah

Senior Adviser

Helen Clarke

ARC Adviser

Tajinder Jandu

ARC Adviser

Jacqui Horne

Influence Administrator

Heena Ahmad

ARC Assistant

Well@Wolves

TBC

Well@Wolves Coordinator

WELL@WOLVESUNION.ORG

 

Walsall Operations

Magda Komarzewska

Business Development Manager

M.KOMARZEWSKA@WLV.AC.UK

 

Naomi Horne

SU Lounge Supervisor

NAOMI.HORNE@WLV.AC.UK

 

Sam Hennerley

Walsall Events Assistant

SAM.HENNERLEY@WLV.AC.UK