What's On at Wolves' Union - a list of all events on and off campus

What's On

Social (Evening) Events

View this month's events

Sat 21st September

City Welcome Party
8pm - 11pm
City Students' Union

Sun 22nd September

Walsall Campus Welcome Party
8pm - 11pm
Walsall Campus
Welcome Party
8pm - 11pm
Telford Campus - Priorslee Lounge
Official Welcome Party - Toga Party
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Mon 23rd September

Silent Disco
7:30pm - 10pm
Walsall Campus - Marquee by Sports Centre
Student Social Mixer
8pm - 10:30pm
The Venue, Students' Union
Pandemonium Launch UV Glow Party
10pm - 4am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 24th September

Weekly Quiz
8pm - 10:30pm
Walsall Students' Union
Piggy Tuesdays Presents Pig Fest GOES BONKERS!!
10pm - 3am
Royal London, Wolverhampton

Wed 25th September

UV Themed Night
5pm - 8pm
Telford Campus - Priorslee Lounge
Dirty Antics Student Fest
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 26th September

AIREA51 Students Disco Night
6pm - 8pm
AIREA51 Telford
Social Mixer
8pm - 11pm
Walsall Students' Union

Fri 27th September

Societies Mixer
8pm - 11pm
The Venue, Students' Union
CRAZY TOWN
9pm - 4am
Popworld, Wolverhampton
ILuv Events - Party Bus to Birmingham
10pm - 4am
See More Information

Mon 30th September

Massaoke - Glee Soc v Rugby Mens Team
8pm - 11pm
Walsall Students' Union

Tue 1st October

Games Night
7pm - 10pm
City Students' Union
Weekly Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Walsall Students' Union

Wed 2nd October

Karaoke
8pm - 11pm
Walsall Students' Union

Thu 3rd October

Student Social Mixer
4pm - 7pm
The Venue, Students' Union
ILuv Events - International Social
6pm - 11:59pm
The Leaping Wolf, Wolverhampton
Pub Games Night
7pm - 10pm
Telford Campus - Priorslee Lounge

Tue 8th October

Weekly Quiz
8pm - 10:30pm
Walsall Students' Union
RSS Feed