What's On at Wolves' Union - a list of all events on and off campus

What's On

Training Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 29th January

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 2pm
City Campus
Opportunities Pop Up

Wed 31st January

Mindfulness Course
4pm - 6pm
Chaplaincy

Wed 7th February

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 3pm
Walsall SU Bar and Cafe
Opportunities Pop Up

Wed 14th February

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 3pm
Walsall SU Bar and Cafe
Opportunities Pop Up

Mon 19th February

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 2pm
City Campus
Opportunities Pop Up

Wed 21st February

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 3pm
Walsall SU Bar and Cafe
Opportunities Pop Up

Thu 22nd February

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 3pm
SU Social Space, SA Building, Telford Campus
Opportunities Pop Up

Mon 26th February

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 2pm
City Campus
Opportunities Pop Up

Wed 28th February

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 3pm
Walsall SU Bar and Cafe
Opportunities Pop Up

Mon 5th March

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 2pm
City Campus
Opportunities Pop Up

Wed 7th March

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 3pm
Walsall SU Bar and Cafe
Opportunities Pop Up

Thu 8th March

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 3pm
SU Social Space, SA Building, Telford Campus
Opportunities Pop Up

Mon 12th March

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 2pm
City Campus
Opportunities Pop Up

Wed 14th March

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 3pm
Walsall SU Bar and Cafe
Opportunities Pop Up

Wed 21st March

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 3pm
Walsall SU Bar and Cafe
Opportunities Pop Up

Thu 22nd March

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 3pm
SU Social Space, SA Building, Telford Campus
Opportunities Pop Up
RSS Feed