What's On at Wolves' Union - a list of all events on and off campus

What's On

City Campus Events

View this month's events

Thu 27th June

Police drop in
noon - 2pm
City Students' Union

Mon 1st July

Embrace sexual health and contraception advice
noon - 4pm
MD071, City Students' Union

Tue 2nd July

BSL Cafe
2pm - 4pm
Students Union, City Campus

Wed 3rd July

Samaritans drop in support
noon - 2pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus

Sun 7th July

Subtitled Screening
5pm - 8pm
The Lighthouse Cinema, Wolverhampton

Wed 17th July

NHS Healthy Minds drop in
11am - 2pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus

Tue 23rd July

BSL Cafe
2pm - 4pm
Students Union, City Campus

Wed 24th July

Police drop in
noon - 2pm
City Students' Union

Tue 30th July

BSLCafe
2pm - 4pm
Students Union, City Campus

Tue 6th August

Dudley Zoo Trip
11am - 5pm
Dudley Zoo, Dudley

Tue 13th August

BSL Cafe
2pm - 4pm
Students Union, City Campus

Tue 20th August

BSL Cafe
2pm - 4pm
Students Union, City Campus

Tue 27th August

BSL BBQ
5pm - 10pm
TBC

Tue 3rd September

BSL Cafe
2pm - 4pm
Students Union, City Campus

Tue 10th September

BSL Cafe
2pm - 4pm
Students Union, City Campus

Sat 21st September

University Halls Move in day
10am - 4pm
City Campus
City Welcome Party
8pm - 11pm
City Students' Union

Sun 22nd September

Official Welcome Party - Toga Party
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Mon 23rd September

SU Induction & Campus Life Tour
11am - noon
City Campus Students' Union
Free Vegetarian Lunches
noon - 1:30pm
The Chaplaincy, City Campus
Well@Wolves - Candle Making
1pm - 3pm
City Students' Union
International Student Welcome Meeting
4pm - 5pm
City Campus - Room TBC
Film Screening (free entry)
6pm - 9pm
Arena Theatre, Wolverhampton
Open Sports Team Training
6pm - 10pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Student Social Mixer
8pm - 10:30pm
The Venue, Students' Union
Pandemonium Launch UV Glow Party
10pm - 4am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 24th September

Pamper Afternoon
noon - 3pm
The Venue, Students' Union
Back to Netball
1pm - 2pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Social Badminton
2pm - 3pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Social Female Futsal
2pm - 3pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Post Graduate Meet Up
4pm - 7pm
City Campus - MU Courtyard
Social Futsal
6pm - 7pm
City Campus Sports Centre
ACT Development Night
7pm - 9pm
Arena Theatre, Wolverhampton
Weekly Quiz 2019
8pm - 10pm
SU Bar and Cafe, Walsall Campus
Piggy Tuesdays Presents Pig Fest GOES BONKERS!!
10pm - 3am
Royal London, Wolverhampton

Wed 25th September

Multi Sport Activity
noon - 2pm
The Wolves Den, Lomas Street Halls
Students' Union BBQ - ACS Society
noon - 2pm
The Wolves Den, Lomas Street Halls
BSL Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Venue, Students' Union
Dirty Antics Student Fest
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 26th September

Well@Wolves - StartWell Fair
11am - 3pm
City Campus, MD Courtyard
Free Vegetarian Lunches
noon - 1:30pm
The Chaplaincy, City Campus
Social Cricket
4pm - 5pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Social Badminton
6pm - 7pm
City Campus Sports Centre

Fri 27th September

Wolverhampton Freshers Fayre - Carnival Theme
10:30am - 3pm
The Venue, Students' Union, MD Courtyard, Sports Centre
Societies Mixer
8pm - 11pm
The Venue, Students' Union
CRAZY TOWN
9pm - 4am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Sat 28th September

Social Volleyball
noon - 2pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Social Basketball
2pm - 4pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Peeling by Taking Flight Theatre
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Arena Theatre, Wolverhampton

Sun 29th September

Social Football
noon - 2pm
City Campus Sports Centre

Mon 30th September

SU Induction & Campus Life Tour
11am - noon
City Campus Students' Union
Poster Sale
noon - 4pm
City Campus Students' Union
Well@Wolves - Mindful Engraving Art
noon - 2pm
City Campus Students' Union
The Theory & Practise of Mindfulness (6 week course)
2pm - 4pm
The Chaplaincy, City Campus
Well@Wolves - Create a Felt Plant
2pm - 4pm
City Campus Students' Union
Open Sports Team Training
6pm - 10pm
City Campus Sports Centre

Tue 1st October

Vintage Clothing Sale
10am - 4pm
The Venue, Students' Union
Back to Netball
1pm - 2pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Well@Wolves - Ocean Slime
1pm - 2pm
City Campus Students' Union
Social Badminton
2pm - 3pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Well@Wolves - String Art
2pm - 4pm
City Campus Students' Union
Social Female Futsal
3pm - 4pm
City Campus Sports Centre
BSL Cafe
4:30pm - 6pm
City Students' Union
Social Futsal
6pm - 7pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Games Night
7pm - 10pm
City Students' Union
Open Mic Night - Poets and Storytellers Assemble
7pm - 10pm
Arena Theatre, Wolverhampton
Weekly Quiz 2019
8pm - 10pm
SU Bar and Cafe, Walsall Campus

Wed 2nd October

WLV Glow Sports
4pm - 8pm
City Campus Sports Centre

Thu 3rd October

Well@Wolves - Plant Potting
3pm - 4pm
City Campus Students' Union
Social Cricket
4pm - 5pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Student Social Mixer
4pm - 7pm
The Venue, Students' Union
Social Badminton
6pm - 7pm
City Campus Sports Centre

Fri 4th October

Table Tennis League
1pm - 2pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Well@Wolves - Dinosaur Glitter Globes
1pm - 3pm
City Campus Students' Union
Social Badminton
2pm - 4pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Social Basketball
4pm - 5pm
City Campus Sports Centre

Sat 5th October

Social Volleyball
noon - 2pm
City Campus Sports Centre
Social Basketball
2pm - 4pm
City Campus Sports Centre

Sun 6th October

Social Football
noon - 2pm
City Campus Sports Centre

Tue 8th October

Weekly Quiz 2019
8pm - 10pm
SU Bar and Cafe, Walsall Campus

Wed 9th October

SU4U Let's REPresent
noon - 3pm
Marquee Outside MU

Tue 22nd October

Weekly Quiz 2019
8pm - 10pm
SU Bar and Cafe, Walsall Campus

Tue 29th October

Weekly Quiz 2019 - Halloween Themed
8pm - 10pm
SU Bar and Cafe, Walsall Campus

Tue 5th November

Weekly Quiz 2019
8pm - 10pm
SU Bar and Cafe, Walsall Campus

Tue 12th November

Weekly Quiz 2019
8pm - 10pm
SU Bar and Cafe, Walsall Campus

Tue 19th November

Weekly Quiz 2019
8pm - 10pm
SU Bar and Cafe, Walsall Campus

Tue 26th November

Weekly Quiz 2019
8pm - 10pm
SU Bar and Cafe, Walsall Campus
RSS Feed