What's On at Wolves' Union - a list of all events on and off campus

What's On

City Campus Events

View this month's events

Mon 22nd October

Physical Activity Wellbeing Referral
10am - 4pm
City Students' Union
Embrace sexual health and contraception advice
10:30am - 4pm
MD071, City Students' Union
Cooking Workshop
noon - 1:30pm
The Venue, City Students' Union
University Mental Health Support Drop In
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Counselling Area, ML Building
Couch 2 5K
2pm - 3pm
Meet in City SU reception

Tue 23rd October

University Mental Health Support Drop In
noon - 2pm
MD071, Students' Union
Student led BSL cafe
4:30pm - 6pm
City Students' Union

Wed 24th October

Physical Activity Wellbeing Referral
10am - 4pm
City Students' Union
NHS Early Interventions drop in
11am - 2pm
City Students' Union
YMCA Changing UR health 4 life
11am - 2pm
City Students' Union
University Mental Health Support Drop In
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Counselling Area, ML Building
Potato Printing
1pm - 2:30pm
City Students' Union
Victim Support
2pm - 4pm
City Students' Union
Gym Buddies
3pm - 4pm
City WLV gym

Thu 25th October

University Mental Health Support Drop In
11:30am - 1pm
MD071, Students' Union

Fri 26th October

Physical Activity Wellbeing Referral
10am - 4pm
City Students' Union
Police drop in: Personal safety
11:30am - 1:30pm
City Students' Union
Candle Making
1pm - 2:30pm
City Students' Union

Mon 29th October

Police drop in: Safety on a night out
noon - 2pm
City Students' Union

Wed 31st October

Police drop in: Thefts from the person
noon - 2pm
City Students' Union
Nightmare on Wulfruna
5pm - 11pm
The Venue, City Campus
Get involved with activities on the night which include bobbing for apples and pumpkin carving.

Sat 3rd November

ILuv Bristol & Cardiff weekend trip
3rd November 7am - 4th November 7pm

Mon 5th November

Police drop in: Social media
11am - 1pm
City Students' Union

Wed 7th November

Police drop in: Credit/ debit card fraud
noon - 2pm
City Students' Union
Samaritans drop in support
noon - 4pm
City Students' Union
Horizons Sexual Assault Referral Centre drop in
2pm - 4pm
City Students' Union

Wed 14th November

Terrence Higgins Trust drop in
10am - 2:30pm
City Students' Union
Police drop in: Home safety
11:30am - 1:30pm
City Students' Union

Thu 15th November

Police drop in: WMNow
11:30am - 1:30pm
City Students' Union
Wolverhampton Council Carer's Support drop in
1pm - 3pm
MD071, City Students' Union

Fri 16th November

ILuv Edinburgh & Glasgow 3 days/ 2 nights trip
16th November 6am - 18th November 11pm

Wed 21st November

Fri 23rd November

ILuv Dublin 3days / 2 night trip
23rd November 7pm - 25th November 9pm

Tue 27th November

The Neighbourhood Promise Surgery
2pm - 4pm
City Students' Union

Fri 30th November

ILuv Lake District & Newcastle 3 days/2 night trip
30th November 6am - 2nd December 9pm

Sat 8th December

ILuv Brighton weekend trip
8th December 6am - 9th December 9pm
RSS Feed