What's On at Wolves' Union - a list of all events on and off campus

What's On

City Campus Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 19th January

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 20th January

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 22nd January

Embrace sexual health and contraception advice
10am - 4pm
MD071, Students' Union, City Campus
SU Shout Out
11am - 2pm
MC Building, City Campus
Mindful walk
11:30am - 12:30pm
West Park, Wolverhampton
Candle Making Workshop
1pm - 2pm
SU Boardroom, City Campus
Conversation Café
2pm - 4pm
Starbucks, City Campus
Just Dance Battle Games
2pm - 4:30pm
Chaplaincy, City Campus
Touch Tennis
2pm - 3pm
Sports Hall, City Campus
Badminton
5pm - 6pm
Sports Hall, City Campus
M1LK Mondays: FUN CITY CARNIVAL
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 23rd January

SU Shout Out
11am - 2pm
MU Building, City Campus
University Mental Health Support Drop In
noon - 2pm
MD071, Students' Union, City Campus
Back to Netball
1pm - 2pm
Sports Hall, City Campus
Badminton
2pm - 3pm
Sports Hall, City Campus
Volleyball
3pm - 4pm
Sports Hall, City Campus
DiGiTaL DeStRuCtIoN: TRAFFIC LIGHT PARTY
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 24th January

Social Refresher Fair
10am - 1pm
Sports Hall, City Campus
Recovery Near You drop in
11am - 2pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
Just Dance Battle Games
2pm - 4pm
MX Conservatory, City Campus
Victim Support
2pm - 4pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
DIVISION: JAMIE LOMAS (LIVE PA)
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 25th January

Dodgeball
1pm - 2pm
Sports Hall, City Campus
BLOCK PARTY: STUDENT FEST '18
25th January 9pm - 26th January 6am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 26th January

UV Sports Festival
noon - 4pm
Sports Hall, City Campus
Wellbeing Hour
noon - 1pm
SU Boardroom, Students' Union, City Campus
Crafter's Corner - Make a Bear
2pm - 3pm
SU Boardroom, City Campus
Outdoor Activities
2pm - 4pm
Wolves Den, Wolverhampton
Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 27th January

Volleyball
noon - 1pm
Sports Hall, City Campus
Badminton
1pm - 2pm
Sports Hall, City Campus
Futsal
2pm - 4pm
Sports Hall, City Campus
Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sun 28th January

Football
1pm - 2pm
Sports Hall, City Campus

Mon 29th January

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 2pm
City Campus
Opportunities Pop Up
Therapeutic Arts session
1pm - 3pm
SU Boardroom, Students' Union, City Campus
Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 30th January

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 31st January

Women's Aid Independent Sexual Violence Adviser drop in
10am - noon
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
Mindfulness Course
4pm - 6pm
Chaplaincy
Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 1st February

Therapeutic Arts session
1pm - 2:30pm
SU Boardroom, Students' Union, City Campus
Running Group
3pm - 4pm
West Park, Wolverhampton
Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 2nd February

FREE! Gym Buddies
10am - 11am
City WLV gym
FREE! Gym Buddies
2pm - 3pm
City WLV gym
Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 3rd February

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 5th February

Langar on campus
11am - 3pm
The Venue, Wolves Students' Union
Langar on campus presented by the Sikh Society
Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 6th February

Connect Group De-Brief
5pm - 6pm
Students' Union, City Campus
Group de-brief for volunteers with the Connect project
Relaxation workshop
6:30pm - 7:30pm
YMCA Wolverhampton 29-31 Temple Street, Wolverhampton, WV2 4AN
Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 7th February

Samaritans drop in support
11am - 2pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 8th February

Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 9th February

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 10th February

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 12th February

Disability Employability Event
10am - 2pm
The Venue, Students' Union, Ambika Paul Building
Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 13th February

Relaxation workshop
6:30pm - 7:30pm
YMCA Wolverhampton 29-31 Temple Street, Wolverhampton, WV2 4AN
Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 14th February

Terence Higgins Trust drop in
10am - 3pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
Women's Aid Independent Sexual Violence Adviser drop in
2pm - 4pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 15th February

Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 16th February

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 17th February

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 19th February

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 2pm
City Campus
Opportunities Pop Up
Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 20th February

Confidence & Self-Esteem Workshop
6:30pm - 7:30pm
YMCA Wolverhampton 29-31 Temple Street, Wolverhampton, WV2 4AN
Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 21st February

NHS Healthy Minds drop in
11am - 2pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 22nd February

Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 23rd February

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 24th February

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 26th February

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 2pm
City Campus
Opportunities Pop Up
Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 27th February

Confidence & Self-Esteem Workshop
6:30pm - 7:30pm
YMCA Wolverhampton 29-31 Temple Street, Wolverhampton, WV2 4AN
Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 28th February

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 1st March

Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 2nd March

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 3rd March

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 5th March

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 2pm
City Campus
Opportunities Pop Up
Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 6th March

Connect Group De-Brief
5pm - 6pm
Students' Union, City Campus
Group de-brief for volunteers with the Connect project
Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 7th March

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 8th March

Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 9th March

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 10th March

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 12th March

Opportunities Pop Up
noon - 2pm
City Campus
Opportunities Pop Up
Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 13th March

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 14th March

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 15th March

Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 16th March

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 17th March

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 19th March

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 20th March

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 21st March

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 22nd March

Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 23rd March

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 24th March

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 26th March

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 27th March

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 28th March

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 29th March

Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 30th March

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 31st March

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 2nd April

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 3rd April

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 4th April

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 5th April

Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 6th April

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 7th April

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 9th April

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 10th April

Connect Group De-Brief
5pm - 6pm
Students' Union, City Campus
Group de-brief for volunteers with the Connect project
Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 11th April

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 12th April

Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 13th April

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 14th April

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Mon 16th April

Milk Mondays
10pm - 3am
Popworld, Wolverhampton

Tue 17th April

Digital Destruction
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Wed 18th April

Division Wednesdays
10pm - 3am
The Grain Store, Wolverhampton

Thu 19th April

Block Party
10pm - 3am
Yates, Popworld, Outback, Wolverhampton

Fri 20th April

Paparazzi Fridays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Sat 21st April

Shipwrecked Saturdays
10pm - 3am
The Outback, Wolverhampton

Tue 1st May

Connect Group De-Brief
5pm - 6pm
Group de-brief for volunteers with the Connect Peer Mentoring project
RSS Feed