What's On at Wolves' Union - a list of all events on and off campus

What's On

Well@Wolves Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 23rd April

Embrace sexual health and contraception advice
10am - 4pm
MD071, Students' Union, City Campus
WiSH sexual health and contraception advice
10am - 2pm
Refectory, Walsall Campus
Running Group
2pm - 3pm
West Park, Wolverhampton

Tue 24th April

University Mental Health Support Drop In
noon - 2pm
MD071, Students' Union, City Campus
Crafternoon
6pm - 8pm
Walsall SU Bar and Café, Walsall Campus
WiSH: sexual health home testing kits
7:30pm - 8pm
Walsall SU Bar and Café, Walsall Campus

Wed 25th April

NHS Early Interventions drop in
11am - 2pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus
Recovery Near You drop in
11am - 2pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus
Victim Support
2pm - 4pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus

Thu 26th April

Samaritans one to one support
11am - 2pm
Small meeting room, Walsall SU

Fri 27th April

Victim Support
10am - noon
WH023 Performance Hub, Walsall Campus

Tue 1st May

Relaxation Jars
4pm - 5:30pm
Walsall SU Bar and Café, Walsall Campus

Wed 2nd May

Samaritans drop in support
noon - 2pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus
Relaxation Jars
1pm - 2:30pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
Horizons Sexual Assault Referral Centre drop in
2pm - 4pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus

Thu 3rd May

Art & Mindfulness
1pm - 2:30pm
Student's Union Boardroom, City Campus
Gym Buddies
3pm - 4pm
WLV Gym, City Campus

Tue 8th May

Doggy De-stress
noon - 4pm
Walsall SU Bar and Café, Walsall Campus
Mindful Sand Jars
5pm - 6pm
Walsall SU Bar and Café, Walsall Campus

Wed 9th May

Terrence Higgins Trust drop in
10am - 3pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
Seated Massage
11am - 3pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus
Mindful Sand Jars
3pm - 4pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus

Thu 10th May

Conversation Cafe
1pm - 3pm
Starbucks, MC Building
Mindful Glitter Jars
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus

Fri 11th May

Seated Massage
11am - 3pm
Performance Hub Foyer, Walsall Campus
Doggy De-stress
noon - 4pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus

Wed 16th May

NHS Healthy Minds drop in
11am - 2pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus
Samaritans drop in support
noon - 2pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus
Women's Aid Independent Sexual Violence Adviser drop in
2pm - 4pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus

Thu 17th May

Deaf Awareness and Basic BSL Training
1pm - 3pm
SU Boardroom, Students' Union, City Campus

Wed 20th June

NHS Healthy Minds drop in
11am - 2pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus
RSS Feed