What's On at Wolves' Union - a list of all events on and off campus

What's On

Well@Wolves Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 22nd January

Embrace sexual health and contraception advice
10am - 4pm
MD071, Students' Union, City Campus
WiSH sexual health and contraception advice
10am - 2pm
Refectory, Walsall Campus
Mindful walk
11:30am - 12:30pm
West Park, Wolverhampton
Candle Making Workshop
1pm - 2pm
SU Boardroom, City Campus

Tue 23rd January

University Mental Health Support Drop In
noon - 2pm
MD071, Students' Union, City Campus
Crafter's Corner - Make a Bunny
4pm - 5:30pm
Walsall SU, WS Building
Wellbeing Hour
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Walsall SU Bar and Café, Walsall Campus
WiSH: sexual health home testing kits
7:30pm - 8pm
Walsall SU Bar and Café, Walsall Campus

Wed 24th January

University Mental Health Support Drop In
9:30am - 11am
SA209, The Learning Centre, Telford Campus
Recovery Near You drop in
11am - 2pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
Victim Support
2pm - 4pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus

Thu 25th January

Samaritans one to one support
11am - 2pm
Small meeting room, Walsall SU

Fri 26th January

Victim Support
10am - noon
WH023 Performance Hub, Walsall Campus
Wellbeing Hour
noon - 1pm
SU Boardroom, Students' Union, City Campus
Crafter's Corner - Make a Bear
2pm - 3pm
SU Boardroom, City Campus

Mon 29th January

Therapeutic Arts session
1pm - 3pm
SU Boardroom, Students' Union, City Campus

Wed 31st January

Women's Aid Independent Sexual Violence Adviser drop in
10am - noon
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
Mindfulness Course
4pm - 6pm
Chaplaincy

Thu 1st February

Therapeutic Arts session
1pm - 2:30pm
SU Boardroom, Students' Union, City Campus
Running Group
3pm - 4pm
West Park, Wolverhampton

Fri 2nd February

FREE! Gym Buddies
10am - 11am
City WLV gym
FREE! Gym Buddies
2pm - 3pm
City WLV gym

Wed 7th February

Samaritans drop in support
11am - 2pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus

Mon 12th February

Disability Employability Event
10am - 2pm
The Venue, Students' Union, Ambika Paul Building

Wed 14th February

Terence Higgins Trust drop in
10am - 3pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
Women's Aid Independent Sexual Violence Adviser drop in
2pm - 4pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus

Wed 21st February

NHS Healthy Minds drop in
11am - 2pm
Students' Union Social Space, City Campus
RSS Feed