What's On at Wolves' Union - a list of all events on and off campus

What's On

Well@Wolves Events

View this month's events

Thu 27th June

Police drop in
noon - 2pm
City Students' Union

Mon 1st July

Embrace sexual health and contraception advice
noon - 4pm
MD071, City Students' Union

Wed 3rd July

Samaritans drop in support
noon - 2pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus

Wed 17th July

NHS Healthy Minds drop in
11am - 2pm
Harrison Learning Centre, City Campus

Wed 24th July

Police drop in
noon - 2pm
City Students' Union

Mon 23rd September

Well@Wolves - Candle Making
1pm - 3pm
City Students' Union

Tue 24th September

The Colour Run
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Walsall Sports Pitch

Wed 25th September

BSL Quiz Night
7pm - 10pm
The Venue, Students' Union

Mon 30th September

Well@Wolves - Mindful Engraving Art
noon - 2pm
City Campus Students' Union
Well@Wolves - Create a Felt Plant
2pm - 4pm
City Campus Students' Union

Tue 1st October

Well@Wolves - Ocean Slime
1pm - 2pm
City Campus Students' Union
Well@Wolves - String Art
2pm - 4pm
City Campus Students' Union
BSL Cafe
4:30pm - 6pm
City Students' Union

Wed 2nd October

Well@Wolves - The Animal Man
11am - 3pm
Telford Campus - SA Building

Thu 3rd October

Well@Wolves - The Animal Man
noon - 4pm
Walsall Students' Union
Well@Wolves - Plant Potting
3pm - 4pm
City Campus Students' Union

Fri 4th October

Well@Wolves - Dinosaur Glitter Globes
1pm - 3pm
City Campus Students' Union
RSS Feed